How to Disable Facebook Timeline App from Your Profile

Some people got rid of with New Facebook Timeline features and trying to remove this Timeline Feature to apply the old profile look to their profiles. But this is somewhat tricky work for the people who are not very good these kind of things. 
The Timeline feature looks great because all the updates and pictures are shown in a dynamic way but the con is it consumes much speed from your Internet connection, that is why people want to disable it and move to old Facebook profile.

Slow Internet connection takes time to load the Timeline App but much appreciated by high speed Internet connection owners. If you want to get your old Facebook Profile then simply follow the easy steps below and get your old profile look in a minute.

Step 1:
Visit the URL and you will find the webpage like in the screenshot below. Simply hot the edit App button at the right side of the page.
Step 2: Look for the Delete App link at the left side of the page. Click on that link.
Step 3: The new popup window will appear for confirming your action to delete the timeline App from your profile. Just click on the confirm button.
You have Done! Now you can see your old Facebook Profile. If you find this tutorial helpful then you can share it with your friends who are getting bored with Facebook on slow Internet connection.


Itender Rawat
Article By Itender Rawat

+Itender Rawat is editor-in-chief and owner of DigitFox. He is a Technology Enthusiast and CG Artist Loves to create 3D models and objects.

If you like This post, you can Follow us on Twitter and Google+
also Like us on Facebook.